Staff

Get In Touch

To contact any of our staff members at the Northwest Florida Ballet, please call 850.664.7787 or use the email address if available.

Todd Eric Allen

Artistic Director/CEO
Company Artistic Director
Académie Instructor
Pre-Professional Program Instructor
Community School Instructor

tallen@nfballet.org
Read Bio
Shari Allen

Assistant Director
Community School Director
NFB Academié Middle School Instructor

sallen@nfballet.org
Read Bio
Lindsey Kelley Brewer

Community School Assistant Director

Company Instructor

Pre-Professional Program Instructor

lkbrewer@nfballet.org
Read Bio
Joy Elpedes

Academie/PPP & Company Administrator

jelpedes@nfballet.org
Read Bio
Danielle Stallings

Community School Administrator

dstallings@nfballet.org
Read Bio
Gena Cole

Bookkeeper

gcole@nfballet.org
Luciana Ato

Académie Ballet Instructor

Community School Instructor

Haley Blaise

Company Instructor

Pre-Professional Program Instructor

Ballet Mistress

Read Bio
Madelyn Blanchard

Community School Instructor

Prisca Eichler

Trainee Instructor

Community School Instructor

Timothy Knoll

Académie Instructor

Community School Instructor

tknoll@nfballet.org
Read Bio
Angel Mier

Académie Ballet Teacher Assistant

Community School Instructor

Kaori Mier

Académie Head of Elementary Division

Académie Ballet Instructor

Community School Instructor

kmier@nfballet.org
Read Bio
Kelly Murdock

Pre-Professional Program Instructor

Community School Instructor

kjmurdock@cox.net
Read Bio
Cristi Perry

Community School Instructor

Read Bio
Elise Preston

Community School Instructor

Read Bio
C'Jae Ransom

Community School Instructor

Lindsey White

Community School Instructor

Read Bio
David Ott

Company Music Director & Conductor

Read Bio
Lydia Phillips

Company Stage Manager